Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from San Francisco (SFO)

  1. SFO-BKK

    San Francisco to Bangkok

    Sun Aug 25, 2019-

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    761*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-SIN

    San Francisco to Singapore

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    851*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SFO-HKT

    San Francisco to Phuket

    Sun Sep 01, 2019-

    Sun Sep 08, 2019

    851*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SFO-HND

    San Francisco to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 04, 2019-

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    1,195*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SFO-NRT

    San Francisco to Tokyo

    Mon Aug 26, 2019-

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    1,196*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SFO-DEL

    San Francisco to Delhi

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    1,230*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from San Francisco (SFO): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HKG

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    SFO-HKG

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    570*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-BKK

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    SFO-BKK

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    701*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    SFO-TPE

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    704*USD
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-CGK

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    SFO-CGK

    Mon Nov 18, 2019

    707*USD
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    SFO-SGN

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    763*USD
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-PVG

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    SFO-PVG

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    931*USD
  7. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-HND

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    SFO-HND

    Mon Nov 18, 2019

    995*USD
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-NRT

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    SFO-NRT

    Thu Oct 24, 2019

    996*USD
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    1,000*USD
  10. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Thu Nov 14, 2019

    SFO-MNL

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    1,068*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from San Francisco (SFO) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from San Francisco (SFO) with ANA