Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from San Francisco (SFO)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from San Francisco (SFO): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-BKK

    Thu Nov 12, 2020

    BKK-SFO

    Thu Nov 26, 2020

    387USD*
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Thu Oct 01, 2020

    SGN-SFO

    Thu Oct 29, 2020

    586USD*
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Sat Sep 12, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Sat Sep 26, 2020

    628USD*
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ITM

    Sun Oct 18, 2020

    ITM-SFO

    Wed Oct 28, 2020

    1,107USD*
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Nagoya (NGO)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-NGO

    Wed Nov 18, 2020

    NGO-SFO

    Wed Dec 02, 2020

    1,186USD*
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Seoul (ICN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ICN

    Thu Oct 29, 2020

    ICN-SFO

    Tue Nov 10, 2020

    2,266USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from San Francisco (SFO) with ANA