Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Thu Apr 23, 2020

    SFO-KIX

    Thu May 07, 2020

    1,000*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ITM

    Wed Feb 12, 2020

    SFO-ITM

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    1,006*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    SFO-KIX

    Tue Apr 14, 2020

    1,000*USD
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Fri Feb 14, 2020

    SFO-KIX

    Sat Feb 22, 2020

    1,100*USD
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Wed Dec 25, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Sun Jan 12, 2020

    1,353*USD
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Wed Dec 25, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Fri Jan 03, 2020

    1,709*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

  1. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Wed Oct 30, 2019-

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    1,000*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Mon Oct 28, 2019-

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    1,000*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    1,200*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Sat Nov 23, 2019-

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    1,410*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Monday sky is clear
88°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
80°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
72°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
73°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday moderate rain
78°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
81°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
82°F Sun Sep 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations