Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from San Francisco to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    KIX-SFO

    Sun Feb 23, 2020

    1,200*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ITM

    Wed Mar 18, 2020

    ITM-SFO

    Sat Mar 28, 2020

    1,156*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Sat Mar 14, 2020

    KIX-SFO

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    1,251*USD
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ITM

    Thu Mar 19, 2020

    ITM-SFO

    Sun Mar 29, 2020

    1,207*USD
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Fri Feb 14, 2020

    KIX-SFO

    Sun Feb 23, 2020

    3,173*USD
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ITM

    Thu Feb 20, 2020

    ITM-SFO

    Sat Feb 29, 2020

    1,808*USD
  7. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Sat Feb 22, 2020

    KIX-SFO

    Sat Feb 29, 2020

    3,173*USD
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ITM

    Wed Mar 18, 2020

    ITM-SFO

    Sun Mar 29, 2020

    2,232*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Wednesday light rain
66°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
75°F Thu Oct 24, 2019
Friday moderate rain
75°F Fri Oct 25, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
70°F Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sunday broken clouds
70°F Sun Oct 27, 2019
Monday sky is clear
68°F Mon Oct 28, 2019
Tuesday light rain
68°F Tue Oct 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations