Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Sun Jun 14, 2020

    KIX-SFO

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    2,225*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-ITM

    Thu Oct 01, 2020

    ITM-SFO

    Sun Oct 11, 2020

    2,256*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Mon Jun 22, 2020

    KIX-SFO

    Mon Jul 20, 2020

    2,375*USD
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Sat Jun 20, 2020

    KIX-SFO

    Sat Jul 25, 2020

    2,475*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Saturday broken clouds
42°F Sat Jan 18, 2020
Sunday broken clouds
49°F Sun Jan 19, 2020
Monday light rain
50°F Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tuesday scattered clouds
45°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday light rain
49°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
49°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday light rain
57°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations