Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    914*
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    914*
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Fri Dec 06, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    964*
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Fri Oct 18, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Mon Nov 04, 2019

    964*
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    1,064*
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Tue Nov 19, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    1,114*
  7. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Wed Jan 01, 2020

    1,466*
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Thu Jan 02, 2020

    1,466*
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    1,466*
  10. San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KIX

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    SFO-KIX

    Fri Jan 03, 2020

    1,566*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

  1. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    1,214*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-ITM

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Mon Aug 26, 2019-

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    920*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Tue Sep 24, 2019-

    Fri Sep 27, 2019

    1,264*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Thu Jul 18, 2019

    1,742*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Mon Jul 08, 2019-

    Mon Jul 15, 2019

    1,742*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SFO-KIX

    San Francisco to Osaka

    Tue Jul 23, 2019-

    Fri Aug 09, 2019

    1,766*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Thursday heavy intensity rain
75°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday moderate rain
85°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
86°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
73°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday light rain
84°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Tuesday light rain
80°F Tue Jul 02, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
83°F Wed Jul 03, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations