Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Fly to Phnom Penh (PNH): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. New York (NYC) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-PNH

    Tue Feb 11, 2020

    NYC-PNH

    Tue Feb 25, 2020

    557*USD
  2. Jacksonville (JAX) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

    Round trip | Economy
    JAX-PNH

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    JAX-PNH

    Wed Feb 05, 2020

    858*USD
  3. Tulsa (TUL) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

    Round trip | Economy
    TUL-PNH

    Sat Feb 01, 2020

    TUL-PNH

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    1,060*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-PNH

    Fri Jun 12, 2020

    LAX-PNH

    Wed Sep 16, 2020

    1,349*USD
  5. Denver (DEN) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

    Round trip | Economy
    DEN-PNH

    Wed Apr 15, 2020

    DEN-PNH

    Wed Apr 22, 2020

    1,672*USD
  6. Boston (BOS) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

    Round trip | Economy
    BOS-PNH

    Sun Mar 15, 2020

    BOS-PNH

    Sun Apr 12, 2020

    1,890*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Phnom Penh (PNH)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Phnom Penh (PNH)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Phnom Penh (PNH)

Weather in Phnom Penh

Thursday moderate rain
90°F Thu Oct 17, 2019
Friday light rain
86°F Fri Oct 18, 2019
Saturday light rain
86°F Sat Oct 19, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
86°F Sun Oct 20, 2019
Monday broken clouds
86°F Mon Oct 21, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
87°F Tue Oct 22, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
87°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org