Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Taipei: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Sun Nov 15, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Wed Nov 25, 2020

    761*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Mon Oct 12, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Sun Oct 18, 2020

    921*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Fri Dec 25, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Fri Jan 01, 2021

    1,031*USD
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Fri Jan 08, 2021

    1,031*USD
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Sat Dec 26, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    1,197*USD
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Sun Nov 15, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Thu Nov 26, 2020

    1,361*USD
  7. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Fri Dec 25, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    1,546*USD
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Fri Dec 18, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Fri Jan 01, 2021

    1,593*USD
  9. San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TPE)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-TPE

    Sat Jun 27, 2020

    TPE-SFO

    Sun Jul 12, 2020

    1,965*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TSA) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TSA) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Taipei (TSA) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Saturday light rain
64°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
64°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday light rain
57°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
56°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday light rain
53°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday light rain
54°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday scattered clouds
54°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations