Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

San Francisco (SFO) to Okinawa (OKA) Top Deals

  1. SFO-OKA

    San Francisco to Okinawa

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    936*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-OKA

    San Francisco to Okinawa

    Tue Oct 01, 2019-

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    2,930*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Okinawa (OKA) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Okinawa (OKA) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Sunday moderate rain
88°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
83°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
82°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
83°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
83°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday moderate rain
84°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Saturday light rain
83°F Sat Jul 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations