Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SIN

    Tue Apr 28, 2020

    SFO-SIN

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    783*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SIN

    Fri Dec 13, 2019

    SFO-SIN

    Sun Dec 22, 2019

    1,607*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

  1. SFO-SIN

    San Francisco to Singapore

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    779*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-SIN

    San Francisco to Singapore

    Fri Oct 04, 2019-

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    827*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SFO-SIN

    San Francisco to Singapore

    Sat Oct 05, 2019-

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    1,000*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SFO-SIN

    San Francisco to Singapore

    Fri Aug 30, 2019-

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    1,099*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Monday scattered clouds
90°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
91°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday light rain
85°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
84°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday overcast clouds
89°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sunday broken clouds
87°F Sun Sep 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations