Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from San Francisco to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KUL

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    SFO-KUL

    Thu Jan 16, 2020

    691*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KUL

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    SFO-KUL

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    691*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KUL

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    SFO-KUL

    Sat Feb 01, 2020

    731*USD
  4. San Francisco (SFO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-KUL

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    SFO-KUL

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    922*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Monday overcast clouds
83°F Mon Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday light rain
95°F Tue Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
93°F Wed Sep 25, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
93°F Thu Sep 26, 2019
Friday moderate rain
90°F Fri Sep 27, 2019
Saturday light rain
93°F Sat Sep 28, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
87°F Sun Sep 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations