Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Fly to Wuhan (WUH): Book the Best Flight Deals

  1. Portland, OR (PDX) to Wuhan (WUH)

    Round trip | Economy
    PDX - WUH

    Thu Dec 19, 2019

    WUH - PDX

    Fri Jan 24, 2020

    USD 749*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Most Popular Deals to Wuhan (WUH)

  1. EWR-WUH

    New York/Newark to Wuhan

    Sun Jun 30, 2019-

    Wed Jul 31, 2019

    USD 1,849*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find & Book ANA Flights to Wuhan (WUH)

Find & Book ANA Flights to Wuhan (WUH)

Weather in Wuhan

Friday overcast clouds
82°F Fri May 24, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
80°F Sat May 25, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
81°F Sun May 26, 2019
Monday sky is clear
82°F Mon May 27, 2019
Tuesday scattered clouds
77°F Tue May 28, 2019
Wednesday scattered clouds
80°F Wed May 29, 2019
Thursday light rain
84°F Thu May 30, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org