Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from San Francisco to Jakarta: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-CGK

    Thu Jun 11, 2020

    CGK-SFO

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    877*USD
  2. San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-CGK

    Wed Nov 11, 2020

    CGK-SFO

    Wed Nov 25, 2020

    891*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Find San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in San Francisco

Tuesday light rain
82°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday overcast clouds
84°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday sky is clear
84°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday light rain
84°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Saturday heavy intensity rain
84°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
81°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday moderate rain
82°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations