Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Most Searched Flight Deals from Honolulu (HNL)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Honolulu (HNL): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    HNL-SGN

    Mon Feb 03, 2020

    693*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Sun Dec 08, 2019

    HNL-NRT

    Fri Jan 03, 2020

    776*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-HND

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    HNL-HND

    Fri Nov 29, 2019

    803*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KIX

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    HNL-KIX

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    866*USD
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-CAN

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    HNL-CAN

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    947*USD
  6. Honolulu (HNL) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-CTS

    Sun Nov 10, 2019

    HNL-CTS

    Wed Nov 20, 2019

    1,192*USD
  7. Honolulu (HNL) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-BKK

    Wed Dec 18, 2019

    HNL-BKK

    Sun Jan 12, 2020

    1,229*USD
  8. Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-MNL

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    HNL-MNL

    Tue Jan 14, 2020

    1,396*USD
  9. Honolulu (HNL) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-FUK

    Tue Nov 05, 2019

    HNL-FUK

    Sun Nov 17, 2019

    1,424*USD
  10. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Sun Nov 24, 2019

    HNL-KUL

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    1,530*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Honolulu (HNL) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Honolulu (HNL) with ANA