Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from Honolulu (HNL)

  1. HNL-NRT

    Honolulu to Tokyo

    Sun Sep 01, 2019-

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    828*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. HNL-OKA

    Honolulu to Okinawa

    Thu Aug 29, 2019-

    Fri Sep 06, 2019

    1,976*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. HNL-HND

    Honolulu to Tokyo

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Wed Sep 04, 2019

    2,775*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Honolulu (HNL): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-MNL

    Tue Nov 12, 2019

    HNL-MNL

    Mon Dec 16, 2019

    736*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    HNL-NRT

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    753*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-HND

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    HNL-HND

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    853*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-ITM

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    HNL-ITM

    Sun Nov 17, 2019

    958*USD
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-HIJ

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    HNL-HIJ

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    979*USD
  6. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-UKB

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    HNL-UKB

    Sun Nov 17, 2019

    1,091*USD
  7. Honolulu (HNL) to Delhi (DEL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-DEL

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    HNL-DEL

    Sun Nov 24, 2019

    3,677*USD
  8. Honolulu (HNL) to Nagoya (NGO)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NGO

    Fri Sep 13, 2019

    HNL-NGO

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    3,797*USD
  9. Honolulu (HNL) to Manado (MDC)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-MDC

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    HNL-MDC

    Sun Sep 29, 2019

    4,456*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Honolulu (HNL) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Honolulu (HNL) with ANA