Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from Honolulu (HNL)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Honolulu (HNL): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Wed Apr 15, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    590*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-HND

    Sun Apr 19, 2020

    HND-HNL

    Tue May 05, 2020

    690*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-FUK

    Mon Mar 23, 2020

    FUK-HNL

    Fri Apr 03, 2020

    815*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Kagoshima (KOJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KOJ

    Wed Apr 08, 2020

    KOJ-HNL

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    845*USD
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-ITM

    Fri Mar 20, 2020

    ITM-HNL

    Fri Mar 27, 2020

    1,165*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Honolulu (HNL) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Honolulu (HNL) with ANA