Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from Honolulu (HNL)

  1. HNL-NRT

    Honolulu to Tokyo

    Mon Jul 01, 2019-

    Mon Jul 15, 2019

    USD 703*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. HNL-MNL

    Honolulu to Manila

    Mon Jul 01, 2019-

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    USD 762*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. HNL-HND

    Honolulu to Tokyo

    Thu Jun 27, 2019-

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 875*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. HNL-CGK

    Honolulu to Jakarta

    Fri Jun 21, 2019-

    Mon Jul 08, 2019

    USD 1,351*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. HNL-CTS

    Honolulu to Sapporo

    Wed Jun 19, 2019-

    Fri Jun 21, 2019

    USD 1,986*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Honolulu (HNL): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - MNL

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    MNL - HNL

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    USD 745*
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - HND

    Mon Jul 29, 2019

    HND - HNL

    Wed Sep 04, 2019

    USD 753*
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - NRT

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    NRT - HNL

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    USD 776*
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - KIX

    Tue Jul 09, 2019

    KIX - HNL

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 889*
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - HKG

    Sun Sep 01, 2019

    HKG - HNL

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    USD 1,038*
  6. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - UKB

    Tue Jul 09, 2019

    UKB - HNL

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 1,556*
  7. Honolulu (HNL) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - ITM

    Mon Jul 22, 2019

    ITM - HNL

    Mon Jul 29, 2019

    USD 2,132*
  8. Honolulu (HNL) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL - OKA

    Wed Aug 14, 2019

    OKA - HNL

    Wed Aug 21, 2019

    USD 3,080*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Honolulu (HNL) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Honolulu (HNL) with ANA