Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Honolulu (HNL) to Hiroshima (HIJ) Top Deals

  1. HNL-HIJ

    Honolulu to Hiroshima

    Wed Sep 18, 2019-

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    979*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. HNL-HIJ

    Honolulu to Hiroshima

    Sun Aug 25, 2019-

    Sun Sep 01, 2019

    1,154*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. HNL-HIJ

    Honolulu to Hiroshima

    Sat Oct 05, 2019-

    Sat Oct 12, 2019

    2,670*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Monday light rain
90°F Mon Aug 26, 2019
Tuesday very heavy rain
69°F Tue Aug 27, 2019
Wednesday very heavy rain
68°F Wed Aug 28, 2019
Thursday very heavy rain
69°F Thu Aug 29, 2019
Friday moderate rain
65°F Fri Aug 30, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
68°F Sat Aug 31, 2019
Sunday very heavy rain
67°F Sun Sep 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations