Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Honolulu to Beijing: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-PEK

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    PEK-HNL

    Sat May 23, 2020

    867*USD
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-PEK

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    PEK-HNL

    Thu May 21, 2020

    867*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-PEK

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    PEK-HNL

    Wed May 20, 2020

    867*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-PEK

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    PEK-HNL

    Thu May 28, 2020

    867*USD
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-PEK

    Wed Mar 18, 2020

    PEK-HNL

    Sun Apr 05, 2020

    870*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Beijing (PEK) ANA Flights

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Beijing (PEK) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Saturday overcast clouds
44°F Sat Nov 16, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
50°F Sun Nov 17, 2019
Monday sky is clear
34°F Mon Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
42°F Tue Nov 19, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
42°F Wed Nov 20, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
45°F Thu Nov 21, 2019
Friday sky is clear
46°F Fri Nov 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations