Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Honolulu to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Mon Jan 25, 2021

    684USD*
  2. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    684USD*
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    684USD*
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Mon Jan 25, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Mon Feb 01, 2021

    684USD*
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    684USD*
  6. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Thu Jan 28, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Thu Feb 04, 2021

    684USD*
  7. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Mon Feb 01, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Mon Feb 08, 2021

    684USD*
  8. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Mon Feb 08, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Mon Feb 15, 2021

    684USD*
  9. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Wed Feb 10, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Wed Feb 17, 2021

    684USD*
  10. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Mon Feb 15, 2021

    KUL-HNL

    Mon Feb 22, 2021

    684USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in Honolulu

Tuesday light rain
91°F Tue Sep 29, 2020
Wednesday moderate rain
90°F Wed Sep 30, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
87°F Thu Oct 01, 2020
Friday heavy intensity rain
88°F Fri Oct 02, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
90°F Sat Oct 03, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
84°F Sun Oct 04, 2020
Monday moderate rain
92°F Mon Oct 05, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations