Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from New York (JFK)

  1. NYC-KUL

    New York to Kuala Lumpur

    Sun Jun 23, 2019-

    Thu Jul 18, 2019

    USD 744*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. JFK-KUL

    New York to Kuala Lumpur

    Sun Jun 23, 2019-

    Wed Jun 26, 2019

    USD 753*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. NYC-SHE

    New York to Shenyang

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Thu Jul 18, 2019

    USD 908*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. NYC-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Sat Jun 29, 2019-

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 1,136*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. NYC-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    USD 1,219*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. JFK-NRT

    New York to Tokyo

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    USD 1,236*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from New York (JFK): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK - CGK

    Mon Aug 19, 2019

    CGK - JFK

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    USD 808*
  2. New York (NYC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - MNL

    Thu Jul 18, 2019

    MNL - NYC

    Sun Jul 28, 2019

    USD 889*
  3. New York (NYC) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - PVG

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    PVG - NYC

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    USD 915*
  4. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK - HND

    Tue Sep 10, 2019

    HND - JFK

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    USD 959*
  5. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - HND

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    HND - NYC

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    USD 959*
  6. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - NRT

    Wed Aug 28, 2019

    NRT - NYC

    Sun Sep 08, 2019

    USD 1,010*
  7. New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK - KIX

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    KIX - JFK

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    USD 1,078*
  8. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK - NRT

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    NRT - JFK

    Wed Aug 07, 2019

    USD 1,136*
  9. New York (NYC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - ITM

    Thu Jul 18, 2019

    ITM - NYC

    Tue Jul 30, 2019

    USD 1,146*
  10. New York (NYC) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - BKK

    Sat Jul 27, 2019

    BKK - NYC

    Sun Aug 25, 2019

    USD 1,164*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from New York (JFK) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from New York (JFK) with ANA