Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Travel from New York to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Thu Jan 14, 2021

    KUL-JFK

    Wed Mar 17, 2021

    734USD*
  2. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Sun Jan 17, 2021

    KUL-JFK

    Wed Mar 17, 2021

    784USD*
  3. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Sat Jan 16, 2021

    KUL-JFK

    Wed Mar 17, 2021

    784USD*
  4. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Fri Jan 15, 2021

    KUL-JFK

    Wed Mar 17, 2021

    784USD*
  5. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Sat Jan 30, 2021

    KUL-JFK

    Sat Mar 06, 2021

    1,329USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Wednesday moderate rain
90°F Wed Sep 23, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
82°F Thu Sep 24, 2020
Friday moderate rain
90°F Fri Sep 25, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
90°F Sat Sep 26, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
79°F Sun Sep 27, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
85°F Mon Sep 28, 2020
Tuesday light rain
91°F Tue Sep 29, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations