Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from New York to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KUL

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    NYC-KUL

    Tue Feb 25, 2020

    499*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Wed Jan 08, 2020

    JFK-KUL

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    518*USD
  3. New York (NYC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KUL

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    NYC-KUL

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    499*USD
  4. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Sat Apr 18, 2020

    JFK-KUL

    Sat May 02, 2020

    606*USD
  5. New York (NYC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KUL

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    NYC-KUL

    Tue Feb 25, 2020

    509*USD
  6. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    JFK-KUL

    Sun Feb 09, 2020

    1,033*USD
  7. New York (NYC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KUL

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    NYC-KUL

    Sat Mar 07, 2020

    1,493*USD
  8. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    JFK-KUL

    Sun Feb 09, 2020

    1,073*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Monday overcast clouds
83°F Mon Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday light rain
95°F Tue Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
93°F Wed Sep 25, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
93°F Thu Sep 26, 2019
Friday moderate rain
90°F Fri Sep 27, 2019
Saturday light rain
93°F Sat Sep 28, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
87°F Sun Sep 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations