Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Akita: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (JFK) to Akita (AXT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-AXT

    Fri Jul 17, 2020

    JFK-AXT

    Thu Jul 30, 2020

    1,401*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Akita (AXT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-AXT

    Tue May 12, 2020

    JFK-AXT

    Mon May 25, 2020

    1,581*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Akita (AXT) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Akita (AXT) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Sunday scattered clouds
69°F Sun Sep 15, 2019
Monday light rain
79°F Mon Sep 16, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
75°F Tue Sep 17, 2019
Wednesday light rain
71°F Wed Sep 18, 2019
Thursday light rain
64°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday light rain
64°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
72°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations