Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Iwakuni: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (JFK) to Iwakuni (IWK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-IWK

    Sat Apr 18, 2020

    JFK-IWK

    Fri May 01, 2020

    1,156*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Iwakuni (IWK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-IWK

    Fri Jun 26, 2020

    JFK-IWK

    Thu Jul 09, 2020

    1,773*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Iwakuni (IWK) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Iwakuni (IWK) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Sunday very heavy rain
80°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
83°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday light rain
83°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday light rain
86°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday scattered clouds
86°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday scattered clouds
84°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Saturday light rain
86°F Sat Jul 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations