Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Guangzhou: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (JFK) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-CAN

    Tue Dec 17, 2019

    JFK-CAN

    Tue Jan 14, 2020

    630*USD
  2. New York (NYC) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-CAN

    Tue Dec 17, 2019

    NYC-CAN

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    630*USD
  3. New York (JFK) to Guangzhou (CAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-CAN

    Fri Dec 27, 2019

    JFK-CAN

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    664*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Guangzhou (CAN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Guangzhou (CAN) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Guangzhou (CAN) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Sunday scattered clouds
85°F Sun Sep 15, 2019
Monday moderate rain
94°F Mon Sep 16, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
93°F Tue Sep 17, 2019
Wednesday light rain
92°F Wed Sep 18, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
90°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
89°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
84°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations