Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KIX

    Sun Nov 24, 2019

    NYC-KIX

    Fri Nov 29, 2019

    729*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-ITM

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    JFK-ITM

    Mon Apr 20, 2020

    732*USD
  3. New York (NYC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-ITM

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    NYC-ITM

    Sun Dec 01, 2019

    729*USD
  4. New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KIX

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    JFK-KIX

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    735*USD
  5. New York (NYC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KIX

    Sat Oct 26, 2019

    NYC-KIX

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    729*USD
  6. New York (JFK) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-ITM

    Fri May 29, 2020

    JFK-ITM

    Sun Jun 21, 2020

    732*USD
  7. New York (NYC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-ITM

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    NYC-ITM

    Sun Nov 10, 2019

    729*USD
  8. New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KIX

    Sat Oct 19, 2019

    JFK-KIX

    Fri Nov 01, 2019

    1,159*USD
  9. New York (NYC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KIX

    Fri Oct 25, 2019

    NYC-KIX

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    729*USD
  10. New York (JFK) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-ITM

    Sat Jun 27, 2020

    JFK-ITM

    Tue Jul 07, 2020

    827*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

  1. JFK-ITM

    New York to Osaka

    Wed Oct 02, 2019-

    Sat Oct 12, 2019

    1,640*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. NYC-KIX

    New York to Osaka

    Wed Jul 31, 2019-

    Sun Sep 29, 2019

    729*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. NYC-ITM

    New York to Osaka

    Mon Oct 14, 2019-

    Sat Oct 26, 2019

    811*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. JFK-KIX

    New York to Osaka

    Mon Sep 16, 2019-

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    1,109*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. JFK-ITM

    New York to Osaka

    Wed Oct 16, 2019-

    Sat Oct 26, 2019

    2,302*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. NYC-KIX

    New York to Osaka

    Fri Sep 20, 2019-

    Sun Sep 29, 2019

    729*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Saturday overcast clouds
82°F Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
79°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday moderate rain
85°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
87°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday light rain
88°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
87°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday light rain
84°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations