Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (NYC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - KIX

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    KIX - NYC

    Tue Jan 14, 2020

    USD 971*
  2. New York (NYC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - ITM

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    ITM - NYC

    Sat Oct 12, 2019

    USD 2,387*
  3. New York (NYC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - KIX

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    KIX - NYC

    Sat Oct 12, 2019

    USD 2,036*
  4. New York (NYC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - ITM

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    ITM - NYC

    Fri Oct 11, 2019

    USD 2,945*
  5. New York (NYC) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - KIX

    Fri Sep 27, 2019

    KIX - NYC

    Sat Oct 12, 2019

    USD 2,643*
  6. New York (NYC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - ITM

    Fri Sep 27, 2019

    ITM - NYC

    Sat Oct 12, 2019

    USD 3,108*
  7. New York (NYC) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - ITM

    Fri Sep 27, 2019

    ITM - NYC

    Fri Oct 11, 2019

    USD 3,667*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

  1. JFK-ITM

    New York to Osaka

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Thu Aug 29, 2019

    USD 1,249*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. NYC-ITM

    New York to Osaka

    Sat Sep 07, 2019-

    Fri Sep 13, 2019

    USD 7,587*

    Round trip | Business

  3. NYC-KIX

    New York to Osaka

    Mon Jul 15, 2019-

    Sun Jul 28, 2019

    USD 1,343*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. JFK-ITM

    New York to Osaka

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Mon Aug 26, 2019

    USD 1,249*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. NYC-KIX

    New York to Osaka

    Fri Jul 05, 2019-

    Thu Aug 15, 2019

    USD 1,349*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. JFK-ITM

    New York to Osaka

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Mon Aug 19, 2019

    USD 1,297*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Monday overcast clouds
79°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday scattered clouds
80°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
83°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday sky is clear
86°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday moderate rain
76°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday light rain
83°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
78°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations