Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Popular Plane Ticket Offers from United States

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from United States: Compare Low Airfares

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    KUL-LAX

    Tue Feb 04, 2020

    535*USD
  2. Pittsburgh (PIT) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    PIT-NRT

    Tue Mar 03, 2020

    NRT-PIT

    Sat Mar 14, 2020

    616*USD
  3. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Fri Feb 28, 2020

    663*USD
  4. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Thu Jan 23, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Mon Jan 27, 2020

    706*USD
  5. New York (NYC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-SIN

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    SIN-NYC

    Mon Jan 27, 2020

    745*USD
  6. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-SGN

    Sat Jan 25, 2020

    SGN-SEA

    Mon Mar 30, 2020

    765*USD
  7. Seattle (SEA) to Taipei (TSA)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-TSA

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    TSA-SEA

    Thu Jan 30, 2020

    799*USD
  8. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Tue Jan 28, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Tue Feb 04, 2020

    803*USD
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Fri Feb 21, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Tue Mar 03, 2020

    820*USD
  10. Houston (IAH) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-CGK

    Tue Jan 14, 2020

    CGK-IAH

    Thu Jan 30, 2020

    906*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find ANA Flights from United States

Find ANA Flights from United States