Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Best Fares from the United States

Los Angeles (LAX) to
Tokyo (NRT)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Aug 11, 2020 Fri Aug 14, 2020
653USD
Los Angeles (LAX) to
Tokyo (HND)
Round Trip Economy
Mon Aug 03, 2020 Thu Aug 06, 2020
683USD
Seattle (SEA) to
Tokyo (HND)
Round Trip Economy
Tue Aug 11, 2020 Tue Aug 18, 2020
1,273USD

Popular Plane Ticket Offers from United States

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from United States: Compare Low Airfares

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-BKK

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    BKK-LAX

    Mon Nov 09, 2020

    589USD*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Nov 09, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Mon Nov 16, 2020

    591USD*
  3. Boston (BOS) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    BOS-MNL

    Tue Dec 01, 2020

    MNL-BOS

    Tue Dec 15, 2020

    641USD*
  4. Palm Springs (PSP) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    PSP-BKK

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    BKK-PSP

    Wed Nov 25, 2020

    646USD*
  5. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Tue Nov 03, 2020

    SIN-IAH

    Tue Nov 10, 2020

    664USD*
  6. Honolulu (HNL) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-MNL

    Tue Nov 10, 2020

    MNL-HNL

    Wed Dec 09, 2020

    667USD*
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Sun Oct 25, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    677USD*
  8. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Wed Nov 25, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Sun Dec 06, 2020

    678USD*
  9. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon Dec 14, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Thu Dec 31, 2020

    702USD*
  10. New York (JFK) to Beijing (PEK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-PEK

    Tue Dec 15, 2020

    PEK-JFK

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    712USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find ANA Flights from United States