Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Popular Airfares on United States to Vietnam Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Vietnam Deals with ANA

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Mar 02, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    714*USD
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Wed Feb 12, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Tue Mar 03, 2020

    752*USD
  3. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-SGN

    Sun May 31, 2020

    SGN-SFO

    Sun Jun 21, 2020

    802*USD
  4. Seattle (SEA) to Hanoi (HAN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HAN

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    HAN-SEA

    Fri Feb 14, 2020

    975*USD
  5. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Jan 27, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Sun Feb 23, 2020

    991*USD
  6. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Sat Jan 25, 2020

    SGN-IAH

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    1,016*USD
  7. Indianapolis (IND) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IND-SGN

    Fri Jul 03, 2020

    SGN-IND

    Wed Jul 22, 2020

    1,139*USD
  8. Salt Lake City (SLC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SLC-SGN

    Sun May 24, 2020

    SGN-SLC

    Wed Aug 12, 2020

    1,173*USD
  9. Salt Lake City (SLC) to Da Nang (DAD)

    Round trip | Economy
    SLC-DAD

    Sun May 24, 2020

    DAD-SLC

    Wed Aug 19, 2020

    1,186*USD
  10. Spokane (GEG) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    GEG-SGN

    Mon Jun 22, 2020

    SGN-GEG

    Tue Sep 15, 2020

    1,321*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Vietnam ANA Flights

United States to Vietnam ANA Flights