Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Airfares on United States to Vietnam Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Vietnam Deals with ANA

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Sun May 03, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Thu May 28, 2020

    726*USD
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-SGN

    Thu Oct 01, 2020

    SGN-SEA

    Mon Nov 30, 2020

    755*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Tue May 12, 2020

    SGN-HNL

    Mon May 25, 2020

    770*USD
  4. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Wed May 20, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Tue Jun 23, 2020

    787*USD
  5. Palm Springs (PSP) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    PSP-SGN

    Thu May 14, 2020

    SGN-PSP

    Mon Jun 01, 2020

    797*USD
  6. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Wed May 13, 2020

    SGN-IAH

    Wed May 27, 2020

    844*USD
  7. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Sat May 16, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Sat May 30, 2020

    877*USD
  8. New York (NYC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-SGN

    Tue Jun 16, 2020

    SGN-NYC

    Wed Jul 01, 2020

    921*USD
  9. New York (JFK) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-SGN

    Sat May 16, 2020

    SGN-JFK

    Sat May 30, 2020

    979*USD
  10. Orlando (MCO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    MCO-SGN

    Wed May 27, 2020

    SGN-MCO

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    1,100*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Vietnam ANA Flights

United States to Vietnam ANA Flights