Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Airfares on United States to Hong Kong Regional Flights

  1. IAD-HKG

    Washington, D.C. to Hong Kong

    Sat Sep 07, 2019-

    Sat Sep 21, 2019

    USD 1,188*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-HKG

    San Francisco to Hong Kong

    Sun Aug 04, 2019-

    Sun Aug 18, 2019

    USD 2,244*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SJC-HKG

    San Jose, CA to Hong Kong

    Sun Jun 30, 2019-

    Fri Jul 05, 2019

    USD 2,598*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Hong Kong Regional Deals with ANA

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - HKG

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    HKG - LAX

    Sat Feb 29, 2020

    USD 651*
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - HKG

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    HKG - SJC

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    USD 812*
  3. New York (NYC) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC - HKG

    Tue Oct 22, 2019

    HKG - NYC

    Thu Nov 14, 2019

    USD 957*
  4. Knoxville (TYS) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    TYS - HKG

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    HKG - TYS

    Fri Dec 13, 2019

    USD 1,180*
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - HKG

    Sun Sep 22, 2019

    HKG - SFO

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    USD 1,620*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Hong Kong Regional ANA Flights

United States to Hong Kong Regional ANA Flights