Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Popular Airfares on United States to Philippines Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Philippines Deals with ANA

  1. San Francisco (SFO) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-MNL

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    MNL-SFO

    Wed Feb 26, 2020

    609*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-MNL

    Mon Feb 10, 2020

    MNL-LAX

    Wed Feb 12, 2020

    695*USD
  3. Ontario (ONT) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ONT-MNL

    Tue Apr 07, 2020

    MNL-ONT

    Wed May 20, 2020

    765*USD
  4. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MNL

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    MNL-IAH

    Tue Mar 24, 2020

    801*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-MNL

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    MNL-ORD

    Sun Feb 16, 2020

    846*USD
  6. Medford (MFR) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    MFR-MNL

    Tue Mar 03, 2020

    MNL-MFR

    Tue Mar 24, 2020

    878*USD
  7. San Antonio (SAT) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SAT-MNL

    Thu Apr 02, 2020

    MNL-SAT

    Tue Apr 28, 2020

    975*USD
  8. Charlotte (CLT) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    CLT-MNL

    Mon Feb 10, 2020

    MNL-CLT

    Fri Mar 06, 2020

    1,034*USD
  9. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-MNL

    Fri Apr 24, 2020

    MNL-IAD

    Sun May 10, 2020

    1,038*USD
  10. Denver (DEN) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    DEN-MNL

    Thu May 14, 2020

    MNL-DEN

    Wed May 20, 2020

    1,148*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Philippines ANA Flights

United States to Philippines ANA Flights