Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Airfares on United States to Philippines Flights

  1. HNL-MNL

    Honolulu to Manila

    Mon Jul 01, 2019-

    Tue Nov 26, 2019

    USD 762*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. DEN-MNL

    Denver to Manila

    Tue Aug 27, 2019-

    Tue Oct 22, 2019

    USD 843*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-MNL

    Los Angeles to Manila

    Sun Sep 01, 2019-

    Wed Sep 11, 2019

    USD 853*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. NYC-MNL

    New York to Manila

    Thu Jul 18, 2019-

    Sun Jul 28, 2019

    USD 889*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. ORD-MNL

    Chicago to Manila

    Mon Jul 29, 2019-

    Thu Aug 29, 2019

    USD 1,031*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. CLT-MNL

    Charlotte to Manila

    Thu Jul 18, 2019-

    Sun Jul 28, 2019

    USD 1,053*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Philippines Deals with ANA

  1. New York (JFK) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK - MNL

    Wed Dec 04, 2019

    MNL - JFK

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    USD 706*
  2. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD - MNL

    Fri Dec 06, 2019

    MNL - IAD

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    USD 758*
  3. Phoenix (PHX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHX - MNL

    Thu Dec 05, 2019

    MNL - PHX

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    USD 764*
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - MNL

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    MNL - ORD

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    USD 771*
  5. Los Angeles (LAX) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - MNL

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    MNL - LAX

    Mon Feb 17, 2020

    USD 785*
  6. Palm Springs (PSP) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    PSP - MNL

    Tue Nov 05, 2019

    MNL - PSP

    Thu Nov 21, 2019

    USD 803*
  7. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - MNL

    Mon Dec 09, 2019

    MNL - SJC

    Thu Jan 09, 2020

    USD 828*
  8. Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - MNL

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    MNL - SEA

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    USD 888*
  9. Los Angeles (LAX) to Cebu (CEB)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - CEB

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    CEB - LAX

    Tue Apr 14, 2020

    USD 1,024*
  10. Salt Lake City (SLC) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SLC - MNL

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    MNL - SLC

    Thu Mar 26, 2020

    USD 1,100*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Philippines ANA Flights

United States to Philippines ANA Flights