Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Airfares on United States to Japan Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Japan Deals with ANA

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Sun Sep 13, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Wed Sep 30, 2020

    683*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Tue Sep 08, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Thu Sep 24, 2020

    683*USD
  3. Fort Lauderdale (FLL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    FLL-HND

    Thu Oct 15, 2020

    HND-FLL

    Tue Nov 03, 2020

    796*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-FUK

    Sun Nov 01, 2020

    FUK-LAX

    Mon Nov 16, 2020

    810*USD
  5. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Tue Nov 03, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Tue Nov 17, 2020

    1,063*USD
  6. Washington (IAD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-HND

    Sat Sep 19, 2020

    HND-IAD

    Sun Sep 27, 2020

    1,172*USD
  7. San Jose (SJC) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-HND

    Wed Nov 04, 2020

    HND-SJC

    Sat Nov 14, 2020

    1,247*USD
  8. New York (NYC) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-NRT

    Thu Oct 01, 2020

    NRT-NYC

    Sat Oct 17, 2020

    1,374*USD
  9. Seattle (SEA) to Matsuyama (MYJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-MYJ

    Tue Nov 10, 2020

    MYJ-SEA

    Wed Dec 02, 2020

    1,590*USD
  10. New York (JFK) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-NRT

    Sat Sep 26, 2020

    NRT-JFK

    Sat Oct 03, 2020

    1,623*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Japan ANA Flights

United States to Japan ANA Flights