Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Popular Airfares on United States to Japan Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Japan Deals with ANA

  1. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Mon May 11, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Fri May 29, 2020

    753*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Mon Feb 03, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Tue Feb 18, 2020

    858*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Mon Feb 10, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Tue Apr 14, 2020

    858*USD
  4. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HND

    Mon Feb 10, 2020

    HND-SEA

    Fri Feb 21, 2020

    926*USD
  5. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-NRT

    Wed Mar 11, 2020

    NRT-SEA

    Tue Mar 24, 2020

    928*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-OKA

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    OKA-LAX

    Tue Apr 14, 2020

    985*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Sapporo (CTS)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CTS

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    CTS-LAX

    Tue Mar 03, 2020

    988*USD
  8. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-NRT

    Wed May 13, 2020

    NRT-ORD

    Fri May 22, 2020

    992*USD
  9. Chicago (ORD) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HND

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    HND-ORD

    Thu Feb 27, 2020

    999*USD
  10. Phoenix (PHX) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHX-OKA

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    OKA-PHX

    Sun Apr 19, 2020

    1,066*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Japan ANA Flights

United States to Japan ANA Flights