Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Popular Airfares on United States to Japan Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Japan Deals with ANA

  1. Pittsburgh (PIT) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    PIT-HND

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    HND-PIT

    Wed Apr 15, 2020

    605*USD
  2. Cincinnati (CVG) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    CVG-ITM

    Wed Sep 30, 2020

    ITM-CVG

    Tue Oct 20, 2020

    763*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-NRT

    Sun May 10, 2020

    NRT-HNL

    Wed May 20, 2020

    766*USD
  4. Honolulu (HNL) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-HND

    Sat Apr 11, 2020

    HND-HNL

    Fri Apr 17, 2020

    778*USD
  5. Philadelphia (PHL) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHL-OKA

    Tue May 12, 2020

    OKA-PHL

    Sun May 24, 2020

    805*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-HND

    Tue Oct 20, 2020

    HND-LAX

    Wed Nov 11, 2020

    857*USD
  7. Los Angeles (LAX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-NRT

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    NRT-LAX

    Tue Apr 21, 2020

    858*USD
  8. San Diego (SAN) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SAN-HND

    Sun Nov 08, 2020

    HND-SAN

    Tue Nov 24, 2020

    914*USD
  9. Boston (BOS) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    BOS-NRT

    Thu Mar 26, 2020

    NRT-BOS

    Thu Apr 09, 2020

    1,034*USD
  10. Phoenix (PHX) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHX-NRT

    Wed Apr 29, 2020

    NRT-PHX

    Fri May 15, 2020

    1,093*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Japan ANA Flights

United States to Japan ANA Flights