Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Airfares on United States to Malaysia Flights

  1. IAH-KUL

    Houston to Kuala Lumpur

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    832*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-KUL

    Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    1,394*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. IAD-KUL

    Washington, D.C. to Kuala Lumpur

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Fri Sep 20, 2019

    1,653*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Malaysia Deals with ANA

  1. New York (NYC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KUL

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    NYC-KUL

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    580*USD
  2. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-KUL

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    SJC-KUL

    Wed Feb 12, 2020

    785*USD
  3. Chicago (CHI) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    CHI-KUL

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    CHI-KUL

    Sun Dec 08, 2019

    1,153*USD
  4. Philadelphia (PHL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHL-KUL

    Sun Apr 12, 2020

    PHL-KUL

    Tue May 12, 2020

    1,217*USD
  5. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    JFK-KUL

    Fri Feb 28, 2020

    1,258*USD
  6. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    LAX-KUL

    Mon Jan 27, 2020

    1,369*USD
  7. Atlanta (ATL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ATL-KUL

    Fri Dec 13, 2019

    ATL-KUL

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    1,373*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Malaysia ANA Flights

United States to Malaysia ANA Flights