Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Airfares on United States to Republic of Singapore Flights

  1. LAX-SIN

    Los Angeles to Singapore

    Wed Jul 17, 2019-

    Wed Jan 22, 2020

    USD 742*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SFO-SIN

    San Francisco to Singapore

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Mon Jul 08, 2019

    USD 1,080*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. NYC-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Sat Jun 29, 2019-

    Sun Jul 14, 2019

    USD 1,154*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. JFK-SIN

    New York to Singapore

    Sat Jun 29, 2019-

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    USD 1,305*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. GSP-SIN

    Greenville to Singapore

    Thu Jul 25, 2019-

    Mon Aug 05, 2019

    USD 3,839*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Republic of Singapore Deals with ANA

  1. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - SIN

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    SIN - SJC

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    USD 779*
  2. Dallas (DFW) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    DFW - SIN

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    SIN - DFW

    Mon Oct 28, 2019

    USD 868*
  3. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD - SIN

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    SIN - IAD

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    USD 1,036*
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - SIN

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    SIN - LAX

    Mon Sep 23, 2019

    USD 1,055*
  5. Nashville (BNA) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    BNA - SIN

    Sat Nov 16, 2019

    SIN - BNA

    Tue Nov 19, 2019

    USD 1,348*
  6. San Francisco (SFO) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - SIN

    Thu Dec 19, 2019

    SIN - SFO

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    USD 1,505*
  7. Lexington (LEX) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LEX - SIN

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    SIN - LEX

    Sat Oct 05, 2019

    USD 2,308*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Republic of Singapore ANA Flights

United States to Republic of Singapore ANA Flights