Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Popular Airfares on United States to Republic of Singapore Flights

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Get Low Fare United States to Republic of Singapore Deals with ANA

  1. New York (NYC) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-SIN

    Fri May 15, 2020

    SIN-NYC

    Sat May 30, 2020

    944*USD
  2. Boise (BOI) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    BOI-SIN

    Mon Jun 01, 2020

    SIN-BOI

    Sat Jun 13, 2020

    1,046*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SIN

    Tue Aug 18, 2020

    SIN-HNL

    Sat Sep 05, 2020

    1,269*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SIN

    Sat Nov 28, 2020

    SIN-ORD

    Fri Jan 08, 2021

    1,552*USD
  5. Buffalo (BUF) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    BUF-SIN

    Mon Jun 22, 2020

    SIN-BUF

    Thu Jul 02, 2020

    1,621*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

United States to Republic of Singapore ANA Flights

United States to Republic of Singapore ANA Flights