Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from Seattle (SEA)

  1. SEA-KUL

    Seattle to Kuala Lumpur

    Mon Jul 08, 2019-

    Tue Nov 19, 2019

    USD 954*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SEA-CGK

    Seattle to Jakarta

    Tue Jul 02, 2019-

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    USD 978*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SEA-MNL

    Seattle to Manila

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Tue Aug 27, 2019

    USD 1,237*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SEA-HND

    Seattle to Tokyo

    Tue Jul 02, 2019-

    Mon Jul 15, 2019

    USD 1,513*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SEA-NRT

    Seattle to Tokyo

    Sun Jun 30, 2019-

    Tue Jul 09, 2019

    USD 1,738*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SEA-IWK

    Seattle to Iwakuni

    Wed Jul 10, 2019-

    Wed Aug 07, 2019

    USD 2,663*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Seattle (SEA): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - SGN

    Thu Aug 22, 2019

    SGN - SEA

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    USD 737*
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - SIN

    Thu Sep 05, 2019

    SIN - SEA

    Sun Sep 22, 2019

    USD 814*
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - CGK

    Wed Aug 28, 2019

    CGK - SEA

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    USD 827*
  4. Seattle (SEA) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - KUL

    Sun Aug 25, 2019

    KUL - SEA

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    USD 862*
  5. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - HND

    Wed Sep 11, 2019

    HND - SEA

    Wed Sep 25, 2019

    USD 870*
  6. Seattle (SEA) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - NRT

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    NRT - SEA

    Wed Oct 09, 2019

    USD 871*
  7. Seattle (SEA) to Nagoya (NGO)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - NGO

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    NGO - SEA

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    USD 1,035*
  8. Seattle (SEA) to Fukuoka (FUK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - FUK

    Sat Sep 14, 2019

    FUK - SEA

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    USD 1,187*
  9. Seattle (SEA) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - BKK

    Fri Jul 26, 2019

    BKK - SEA

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    USD 1,215*
  10. Seattle (SEA) to Delhi (DEL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - DEL

    Thu Aug 01, 2019

    DEL - SEA

    Wed Aug 21, 2019

    USD 1,405*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Seattle (SEA) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Seattle (SEA) with ANA