Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Seattle to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - SIN

    Sun Nov 17, 2019

    SIN - SEA

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    USD 885*
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - SIN

    Sat Nov 02, 2019

    SIN - SEA

    Mon Nov 11, 2019

    USD 3,961*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Seattle (SEA) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

  1. SEA-SIN

    Seattle to Singapore

    Sun Jun 30, 2019-

    Fri Jul 26, 2019

    USD 1,362*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SEA-SIN

    Seattle to Singapore

    Tue Jul 16, 2019-

    Sun Aug 18, 2019

    USD 1,564*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SEA-SIN

    Seattle to Singapore

    Thu Jul 18, 2019-

    Sun Aug 18, 2019

    USD 1,564*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SEA-SIN

    Seattle to Singapore

    Fri Jul 19, 2019-

    Sun Aug 18, 2019

    USD 1,604*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SEA-SIN

    Seattle to Singapore

    Sat Jul 20, 2019-

    Sat Aug 17, 2019

    USD 1,746*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. SEA-SIN

    Seattle to Singapore

    Fri Jul 19, 2019-

    Sat Aug 17, 2019

    USD 1,746*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Tuesday light rain
84°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
84°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
82°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
88°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
87°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday moderate rain
87°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations