Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Seattle to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-MNL

    Thu May 21, 2020

    MNL-SEA

    Thu Jun 11, 2020

    678*USD
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-MNL

    Tue Jun 16, 2020

    MNL-SEA

    Tue Jun 30, 2020

    678*USD
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-MNL

    Sun Apr 19, 2020

    MNL-SEA

    Mon May 11, 2020

    682*USD
  4. Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-MNL

    Fri May 22, 2020

    MNL-SEA

    Fri Jun 12, 2020

    778*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Saturday scattered clouds
80°F Sat Jan 18, 2020
Sunday few clouds
82°F Sun Jan 19, 2020
Monday light rain
81°F Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tuesday light rain
82°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday few clouds
80°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday sky is clear
82°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday sky is clear
84°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations