Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK) Top Deals

  1. SEA-CGK

    Seattle to Jakarta

    Thu Oct 10, 2019-

    Mon Nov 04, 2019

    811*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SEA-CGK

    Seattle to Jakarta

    Tue Oct 08, 2019-

    Thu Oct 10, 2019

    870*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Sunday few clouds
90°F Sun Aug 18, 2019
Monday sky is clear
81°F Mon Aug 19, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
82°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday sky is clear
82°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
83°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday light rain
83°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday few clouds
82°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations