Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Seattle to Hong Kong: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HKG

    Thu Jan 16, 2020

    SEA-HKG

    Wed Jan 29, 2020

    659*USD
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-HKG

    Mon May 04, 2020

    SEA-HKG

    Mon May 11, 2020

    889*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Seattle (SEA) to Hong Kong (HKG) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Sunday sky is clear
84°F Sun Sep 15, 2019
Monday moderate rain
89°F Mon Sep 16, 2019
Tuesday light rain
88°F Tue Sep 17, 2019
Wednesday light rain
89°F Wed Sep 18, 2019
Thursday few clouds
89°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
87°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday broken clouds
84°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations