Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Seattle to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - SGN

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    SGN - SEA

    Mon Feb 10, 2020

    USD 747*
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - SGN

    Thu Dec 19, 2019

    SGN - SEA

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    USD 1,261*
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - SGN

    Sat Jan 18, 2020

    SGN - SEA

    Sat Feb 29, 2020

    USD 1,361*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

  1. SEA-SGN

    Seattle to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Aug 21, 2019-

    Sun Sep 08, 2019

    USD 732*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Sunday overcast clouds
81°F Sun Jun 16, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
88°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday light rain
78°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
81°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
84°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
85°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
84°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations