Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Seattle to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-SGN

    Tue Jan 14, 2020

    SEA-SGN

    Wed Mar 25, 2020

    847*USD
  2. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-SGN

    Mon Jan 13, 2020

    SEA-SGN

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    866*USD
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-SGN

    Sun Dec 08, 2019

    SEA-SGN

    Mon Feb 24, 2020

    874*USD
  4. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-SGN

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    SEA-SGN

    Sun Feb 23, 2020

    1,339*USD
  5. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-SGN

    Sun May 31, 2020

    SEA-SGN

    Wed Jun 24, 2020

    1,487*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

  1. SEA-SGN

    Seattle to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    732*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. SEA-SGN

    Seattle to Ho Chi Minh City

    Tue Aug 13, 2019-

    Sat Sep 28, 2019

    747*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. SEA-SGN

    Seattle to Ho Chi Minh City

    Fri Sep 13, 2019-

    Sun Sep 29, 2019

    747*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. SEA-SGN

    Seattle to Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu Aug 22, 2019-

    Sat Sep 21, 2019

    747*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. SEA-SGN

    Seattle to Ho Chi Minh City

    Sat Aug 31, 2019-

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    1,289*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Find Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Seattle

Saturday moderate rain
91°F Sat Jul 20, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
87°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday moderate rain
86°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
86°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday light rain
88°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
88°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday moderate rain
80°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations