Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from Houston (IAH)

  1. IAH-MNL

    Houston to Manila

    Wed Jul 03, 2019-

    Sat Jul 06, 2019

    USD 1,689*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. IAH-SGN

    Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

    Wed Jul 10, 2019-

    Thu Jul 18, 2019

    USD 1,705*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. IAH-KIX

    Houston to Osaka

    Thu Jun 27, 2019-

    Mon Jul 08, 2019

    USD 2,726*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Mon Jul 08, 2019-

    Fri Aug 09, 2019

    USD 2,765*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. IAH-ITM

    Houston to Osaka

    Sun Jun 30, 2019-

    Mon Jul 15, 2019

    USD 2,878*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Houston (IAH): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Houston (IAH) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - BKK

    Mon Jul 29, 2019

    BKK - IAH

    Thu Sep 05, 2019

    USD 570*
  2. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    SGN - IAH

    Mon Oct 14, 2019

    USD 850*
  3. Houston (IAH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - HKG

    Wed Aug 28, 2019

    HKG - IAH

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    USD 959*
  4. Houston (IAH) to Shanghai (PVG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - PVG

    Sun Sep 08, 2019

    PVG - IAH

    Sun Sep 22, 2019

    USD 969*
  5. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - MNL

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    MNL - IAH

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    USD 1,067*
  6. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Mon Aug 26, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Mon Sep 02, 2019

    USD 1,258*
  7. Houston (IAH) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - ITM

    Sat Sep 07, 2019

    ITM - IAH

    Sun Sep 22, 2019

    USD 1,371*
  8. Houston (IAH) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - CGK

    Sat Jul 20, 2019

    CGK - IAH

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    USD 1,680*
  9. Houston (IAH) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - KUL

    Sat Aug 03, 2019

    KUL - IAH

    Thu Aug 08, 2019

    USD 2,615*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Houston (IAH) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Houston (IAH) with ANA