Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from Houston (IAH)

  1. IAH-BKK

    Houston to Bangkok

    Mon Sep 02, 2019-

    Thu Sep 12, 2019

    864*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. IAH-TPE

    Houston to Taipei

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    915*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. IAH-CGK

    Houston to Jakarta

    Tue Sep 03, 2019-

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    1,346*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. IAH-HIJ

    Houston to Hiroshima

    Sat Aug 24, 2019-

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    1,720*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Thu Aug 22, 2019-

    Mon Nov 04, 2019

    3,169*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. IAH-KIX

    Houston to Osaka

    Sat Aug 31, 2019-

    Sat Sep 07, 2019

    3,478*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Houston (IAH): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Houston (IAH) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-BKK

    Mon Oct 07, 2019

    IAH-BKK

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    570*USD
  2. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    IAH-SIN

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    755*USD
  3. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    IAH-SGN

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    847*USD
  4. Houston (IAH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HKG

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    IAH-HKG

    Sun Nov 03, 2019

    959*USD
  5. Houston (IAH) to Phuket (HKT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HKT

    Wed Oct 23, 2019

    IAH-HKT

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    1,014*USD
  6. Houston (IAH) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-KUL

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    IAH-KUL

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    1,342*USD
  7. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    IAH-NRT

    Thu Oct 03, 2019

    1,345*USD
  8. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MNL

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    IAH-MNL

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    1,381*USD
  9. Houston (IAH) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-KIX

    Fri Nov 01, 2019

    IAH-KIX

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    1,904*USD
  10. Houston (IAH) to Sydney (SYD)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SYD

    Wed Nov 13, 2019

    IAH-SYD

    Fri Nov 22, 2019

    3,040*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Houston (IAH) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Houston (IAH) with ANA