Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Flight Deals from Houston (IAH)

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Fly from Houston (IAH): Get the Best Plane Ticket Offers

  1. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MNL

    Wed Apr 15, 2020

    MNL-IAH

    Fri May 01, 2020

    862*USD
  2. Houston (IAH) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-CGK

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    CGK-IAH

    Wed Mar 04, 2020

    882*USD
  3. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    SGN-IAH

    Fri Apr 03, 2020

    1,043*USD
  4. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Fri Mar 06, 2020

    NRT-IAH

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    1,195*USD
  5. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HND

    Wed Apr 08, 2020

    HND-IAH

    Sat Apr 18, 2020

    1,205*USD
  6. Houston (IAH) to Toyama (TOY)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-TOY

    Wed Mar 18, 2020

    TOY-IAH

    Thu Apr 02, 2020

    1,300*USD
  7. Houston (IAH) to Chennai (MAA)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MAA

    Tue Mar 17, 2020

    MAA-IAH

    Tue Apr 14, 2020

    1,525*USD
  8. Houston (IAH) to Bangkok (BKK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-BKK

    Fri Mar 20, 2020

    BKK-IAH

    Sat May 02, 2020

    1,666*USD
  9. Houston (IAH) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-KIX

    Sat Feb 15, 2020

    KIX-IAH

    Sun Feb 23, 2020

    2,006*USD
  10. Houston (IAH) to Seoul (ICN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-ICN

    Wed Mar 04, 2020

    ICN-IAH

    Sat May 09, 2020

    2,796*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Low Fare Flights from Houston (IAH) with ANA

Low Fare Flights from Houston (IAH) with ANA