Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Houston to Manila: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MNL

    Tue May 19, 2020

    MNL-IAH

    Tue Jun 02, 2020

    977*USD
  2. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MNL

    Sat Jun 06, 2020

    MNL-IAH

    Thu Jul 16, 2020

    1,379*USD
  3. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MNL

    Wed Jul 08, 2020

    MNL-IAH

    Wed Aug 05, 2020

    1,486*USD
  4. Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-MNL

    Sat May 09, 2020

    MNL-IAH

    Sun May 17, 2020

    2,072*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Find Houston (IAH) to Manila (MNL) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Monday sky is clear
84°F Mon Dec 16, 2019
Tuesday few clouds
86°F Tue Dec 17, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
85°F Wed Dec 18, 2019
Thursday light rain
86°F Thu Dec 19, 2019
Friday moderate rain
85°F Fri Dec 20, 2019
Saturday light rain
85°F Sat Dec 21, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
84°F Sun Dec 22, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations