Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Houston to Hong Kong: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HKG

    Mon Jul 13, 2020

    HKG-IAH

    Thu Aug 20, 2020

    923*USD
  2. Houston (IAH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HKG

    Tue Jul 07, 2020

    HKG-IAH

    Mon Aug 17, 2020

    1,119*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Houston (IAH) to Hong Kong (HKG) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Find Houston (IAH) to Hong Kong (HKG) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Tuesday overcast clouds
64°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday overcast clouds
68°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday broken clouds
73°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday light rain
75°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
66°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
56°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
58°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations