Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Houston to Singapore: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    804USD*
  2. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Wed Feb 10, 2021

    804USD*
  3. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Wed Mar 03, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Wed Mar 10, 2021

    804USD*
  4. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Mon Mar 08, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Mon Mar 15, 2021

    804USD*
  5. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Tue Feb 09, 2021

    804USD*
  6. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Thu Feb 25, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Thu Mar 04, 2021

    807USD*
  7. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Thu Mar 04, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Thu Mar 11, 2021

    807USD*
  8. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Mon Mar 29, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Mon Apr 05, 2021

    814USD*
  9. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Wed Mar 31, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Wed Apr 07, 2021

    814USD*
  10. Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SIN

    Wed Apr 07, 2021

    SIN-IAH

    Wed Apr 14, 2021

    814USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Find Houston (IAH) to Singapore (SIN) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Wednesday light rain
86°F Wed Oct 21, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
81°F Thu Oct 22, 2020
Friday light rain
83°F Fri Oct 23, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
84°F Sat Oct 24, 2020
Sunday light rain
84°F Sun Oct 25, 2020
Monday moderate rain
85°F Mon Oct 26, 2020
Tuesday light rain
83°F Tue Oct 27, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations