Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Houston to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HND

    Wed Jan 20, 2021

    HND-IAH

    Wed Feb 10, 2021

    2,376USD*
  2. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Wed Jan 13, 2021

    NRT-IAH

    Wed Feb 03, 2021

    2,322USD*
  3. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HND

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    HND-IAH

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    2,426USD*
  4. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Tue Jan 26, 2021

    NRT-IAH

    Tue Feb 16, 2021

    2,322USD*
  5. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HND

    Fri Jan 08, 2021

    HND-IAH

    Fri Jan 29, 2021

    2,476USD*
  6. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    NRT-IAH

    Tue Feb 02, 2021

    2,322USD*
  7. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HND

    Mon Jan 25, 2021

    HND-IAH

    Mon Feb 15, 2021

    2,476USD*
  8. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Wed Jan 20, 2021

    NRT-IAH

    Wed Feb 10, 2021

    2,322USD*
  9. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HND

    Fri Jan 15, 2021

    HND-IAH

    Fri Feb 05, 2021

    2,476USD*
  10. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Wed Jan 06, 2021

    NRT-IAH

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    2,372USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Thursday moderate rain
65°F Thu Oct 01, 2020
Friday sky is clear
78°F Fri Oct 02, 2020
Saturday overcast clouds
80°F Sat Oct 03, 2020
Sunday overcast clouds
80°F Sun Oct 04, 2020
Monday light rain
85°F Mon Oct 05, 2020
Tuesday broken clouds
75°F Tue Oct 06, 2020
Wednesday light rain
73°F Wed Oct 07, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations