Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Houston to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Wed Oct 16, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    USD 1,258*
  2. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Sat Nov 09, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Sat Nov 16, 2019

    USD 1,358*
  3. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Tue Oct 15, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    USD 1,458*
  4. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    USD 1,758*
  5. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Thu Nov 28, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    USD 1,811*
  6. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Wed Nov 27, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Tue Dec 10, 2019

    USD 1,811*
  7. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Thu Nov 14, 2019

    USD 1,918*
  8. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Tue Sep 24, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Thu Oct 31, 2019

    USD 1,968*
  9. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Tue Dec 31, 2019

    USD 1,986*
  10. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - NRT

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    NRT - IAH

    Mon Dec 30, 2019

    USD 1,986*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Sat Sep 28, 2019

    USD 1,308*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Fri Sep 27, 2019

    USD 1,308*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Wed Sep 11, 2019-

    Sat Sep 28, 2019

    USD 1,308*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Sat Jul 13, 2019-

    Sat Jul 20, 2019

    USD 2,789*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Sat Jul 13, 2019-

    Wed Jul 17, 2019

    USD 2,828*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Mon Jun 24, 2019-

    Wed Jul 10, 2019

    USD 3,303*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Monday light rain
82°F Mon Jun 17, 2019
Tuesday light rain
83°F Tue Jun 18, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
86°F Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thursday few clouds
87°F Thu Jun 20, 2019
Friday light rain
85°F Fri Jun 21, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
68°F Sat Jun 22, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
73°F Sun Jun 23, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations