Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Houston to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    IAH-NRT

    Mon Mar 23, 2020

    2,270*USD
  2. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (HND)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-HND

    Sat Dec 21, 2019

    IAH-HND

    Wed Jan 08, 2020

    4,827*USD
  3. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Tue Jan 07, 2020

    IAH-NRT

    Mon Feb 03, 2020

    2,270*USD
  4. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Wed Feb 19, 2020

    IAH-NRT

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    2,270*USD
  5. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Wed Apr 01, 2020

    IAH-NRT

    Sun May 03, 2020

    2,370*USD
  6. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Thu Dec 26, 2019

    IAH-NRT

    Wed Jan 08, 2020

    2,595*USD
  7. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Sat Mar 07, 2020

    IAH-NRT

    Sun Mar 15, 2020

    2,670*USD
  8. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Sat Mar 14, 2020

    IAH-NRT

    Sat Mar 28, 2020

    3,174*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Thursday broken clouds
79°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday broken clouds
80°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday light rain
69°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Sunday light rain
76°F Sun Sep 22, 2019
Monday light rain
90°F Mon Sep 23, 2019
Tuesday sky is clear
84°F Tue Sep 24, 2019
Wednesday broken clouds
79°F Wed Sep 25, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations