Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Houston to Tokyo: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Mon Mar 23, 2020

    IAH-NRT

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    2,164*USD
  2. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Sat Oct 26, 2019

    IAH-NRT

    Tue Oct 29, 2019

    2,590*USD
  3. Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (NRT)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-NRT

    Sun Dec 22, 2019

    IAH-NRT

    Wed Jan 01, 2020

    6,154*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) Top Deals

  1. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Sat Oct 12, 2019-

    Sun Oct 20, 2019

    2,564*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. IAH-HND

    Houston to Tokyo

    Sun Jul 28, 2019-

    Mon Aug 05, 2019

    2,670*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Mon Aug 05, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    2,589*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Thu Aug 08, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    2,615*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Fri Sep 06, 2019-

    Sun Sep 22, 2019

    2,664*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. IAH-NRT

    Houston to Tokyo

    Tue Jul 23, 2019-

    Tue Aug 06, 2019

    2,665*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Find Houston (IAH) to Tokyo (TYO) ANA Flights

Weather in Houston

Sunday overcast clouds
78°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday moderate rain
75°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday light rain
88°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday few clouds
94°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday overcast clouds
97°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday sky is clear
96°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Saturday sky is clear
99°F Sat Jul 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations