Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Low Fare Deals to Malaysia

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel to Malaysia: The Best Airfares

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Tue Jun 23, 2020

    757*USD
  2. New York (NYC) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-KUL

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    KUL-NYC

    Thu Apr 02, 2020

    808*USD
  3. Denver (DEN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    DEN-KUL

    Mon May 11, 2020

    KUL-DEN

    Sun May 17, 2020

    885*USD
  4. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KUL

    Fri May 22, 2020

    KUL-LAX

    Sun May 31, 2020

    1,045*USD
  5. New York (JFK) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-KUL

    Mon Jul 20, 2020

    KUL-JFK

    Wed Sep 02, 2020

    1,084*USD
  6. Minneapolis (MSP) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    MSP-KUL

    Wed Mar 18, 2020

    KUL-MSP

    Wed Apr 29, 2020

    1,437*USD
  7. Honolulu (HNL) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-KUL

    Thu Jun 11, 2020

    KUL-HNL

    Mon Jun 22, 2020

    1,843*USD
  8. Washington (IAD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-KUL

    Fri May 01, 2020

    KUL-IAD

    Wed May 20, 2020

    2,046*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Malaysia

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Malaysia