Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Low Fare Deals to Indonesia

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel to Indonesia: The Best Airfares

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-CGK

    Wed Jan 15, 2020

    CGK-LAX

    Wed Feb 05, 2020

    563*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-CGK

    Tue Oct 27, 2020

    CGK-JFK

    Tue Nov 10, 2020

    693*USD
  3. San Jose (SJC) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-CGK

    Thu Jul 23, 2020

    CGK-SJC

    Wed Aug 12, 2020

    696*USD
  4. Portland (PDX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    PDX-CGK

    Mon Oct 26, 2020

    CGK-PDX

    Mon Nov 09, 2020

    815*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-CGK

    Fri Jan 24, 2020

    CGK-ORD

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    871*USD
  6. Houston (IAH) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-CGK

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    CGK-IAH

    Sat Feb 01, 2020

    931*USD
  7. Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA-CGK

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    CGK-SEA

    Sun Apr 26, 2020

    946*USD
  8. San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO-CGK

    Sun Jan 19, 2020

    CGK-SFO

    Sun Feb 09, 2020

    1,152*USD
  9. Chicago (ORD) to Medan (KNO)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KNO

    Mon Apr 13, 2020

    KNO-ORD

    Sat Apr 25, 2020

    1,392*USD
  10. Washington (IAD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-CGK

    Thu Jun 18, 2020

    CGK-IAD

    Wed Jul 22, 2020

    1,416*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Indonesia

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Indonesia

Related Flight Offers