Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Low Fare Deals to Indonesia

  1. JFK-CGK

    New York to Jakarta

    Wed Jun 12, 2019-

    Mon Jun 24, 2019

    USD 1,179*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel to Indonesia: The Best Airfares

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - CGK

    Mon Sep 09, 2019

    CGK - LAX

    Thu Sep 26, 2019

    USD 650*
  2. Las Vegas (LAS) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAS - CGK

    Tue Sep 17, 2019

    CGK - LAS

    Thu Oct 03, 2019

    USD 710*
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - CGK

    Tue Sep 03, 2019

    CGK - ORD

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    USD 805*
  4. Madison (MSN) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    MSN - CGK

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    CGK - MSN

    Wed Sep 11, 2019

    USD 856*
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - CGK

    Thu Jan 16, 2020

    CGK - SFO

    Thu Feb 27, 2020

    USD 874*
  6. Houston (IAH) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - CGK

    Tue Jul 16, 2019

    CGK - IAH

    Mon Jul 29, 2019

    USD 1,021*
  7. Austin (AUS) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    AUS - CGK

    Wed Jul 17, 2019

    CGK - AUS

    Mon Aug 12, 2019

    USD 1,121*
  8. Raleigh (RDU) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    RDU - CGK

    Tue Jun 25, 2019

    CGK - RDU

    Fri Aug 23, 2019

    USD 1,285*
  9. Seattle (SEA) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - CGK

    Thu Jul 04, 2019

    CGK - SEA

    Tue Jul 30, 2019

    USD 1,347*
  10. Cincinnati (CVG) to Jakarta (CGK)

    Round trip | Economy
    CVG - CGK

    Thu Jul 04, 2019

    CGK - CVG

    Sat Jul 27, 2019

    USD 1,488*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Indonesia

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Indonesia

Related Flight Offers