Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Most Searched Low Fare Deals to Vietnam

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel to Vietnam: The Best Airfares

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Mon Nov 09, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Mon Nov 16, 2020

    591USD*
  2. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Thu Nov 26, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Sat Dec 26, 2020

    612USD*
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Mon Dec 14, 2020

    SGN-ORD

    Mon Dec 21, 2020

    851USD*
  4. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Mon Dec 14, 2020

    SGN-IAH

    Mon Dec 28, 2020

    1,016USD*
  5. New York (NYC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    NYC-SGN

    Fri Dec 18, 2020

    SGN-NYC

    Tue Jan 05, 2021

    1,018USD*
  6. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Thu Dec 03, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Tue Dec 08, 2020

    1,083USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Vietnam