Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Low Fare Deals to Vietnam

  1. SJC-SGN

    San Jose, CA to Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu May 30, 2019-

    Sun Jun 23, 2019

    USD 1,271*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. EWR-SGN

    New York/Newark to Ho Chi Minh City

    Mon Jun 10, 2019-

    Sun Jun 23, 2019

    USD 1,322*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. JFK-SGN

    New York to Ho Chi Minh City

    Fri Jun 07, 2019-

    Sun Jun 23, 2019

    USD 1,447*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. IAD-SGN

    Washington, D.C. to Ho Chi Minh City

    Tue Jun 18, 2019-

    Thu Aug 08, 2019

    USD 1,700*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. ATL-SGN

    Atlanta to Ho Chi Minh City

    Thu May 30, 2019-

    Sun Jun 30, 2019

    USD 2,911*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel to Vietnam: The Best Airfares

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - SGN

    Sat Nov 30, 2019

    SGN - ORD

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    USD 635*
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX - SGN

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    SGN - LAX

    Mon Oct 21, 2019

    USD 731*
  3. Seattle (SEA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SEA - SGN

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    SGN - SEA

    Thu Nov 07, 2019

    USD 731*
  4. San Jose, CA (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC - SGN

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    SGN - SJC

    Thu Oct 24, 2019

    USD 751*
  5. San Francisco (SFO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SFO - SGN

    Sun Nov 24, 2019

    SGN - SFO

    Sun Dec 22, 2019

    USD 794*
  6. Washington, D.C. (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD - SGN

    Wed Aug 14, 2019

    SGN - IAD

    Fri Sep 06, 2019

    USD 852*
  7. Orlando (MCO) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    MCO - SGN

    Wed Sep 04, 2019

    SGN - MCO

    Sat Oct 19, 2019

    USD 918*
  8. Memphis (MEM) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    MEM - SGN

    Mon Dec 02, 2019

    SGN - MEM

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    USD 928*
  9. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH - SGN

    Mon Dec 23, 2019

    SGN - IAH

    Sun Jan 26, 2020

    USD 1,077*
  10. New York (JFK) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK - SGN

    Fri Jul 12, 2019

    SGN - JFK

    Thu Aug 29, 2019

    USD 1,266*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Vietnam

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Vietnam