Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Most Searched Low Fare Deals to Vietnam

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel to Vietnam: The Best Airfares

  1. San Jose (SJC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    SJC-SGN

    Mon May 18, 2020

    SGN-SJC

    Tue Jun 16, 2020

    617*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-SGN

    Sun May 17, 2020

    SGN-LAX

    Wed Jun 17, 2020

    712*USD
  3. Honolulu (HNL) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    HNL-SGN

    Wed May 13, 2020

    SGN-HNL

    Tue May 26, 2020

    770*USD
  4. Washington (IAD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAD-SGN

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    SGN-IAD

    Thu Apr 23, 2020

    777*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Tue Sep 01, 2020

    SGN-ORD

    Wed Sep 30, 2020

    831*USD
  6. Houston (IAH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    IAH-SGN

    Sat Mar 07, 2020

    SGN-IAH

    Mon Apr 06, 2020

    948*USD
  7. Richmond (RIC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    RIC-SGN

    Mon Aug 03, 2020

    SGN-RIC

    Thu Aug 27, 2020

    1,045*USD
  8. Denver (DEN) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    DEN-SGN

    Thu Mar 12, 2020

    SGN-DEN

    Sat Mar 21, 2020

    1,056*USD
  9. Phoenix (PHX) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    PHX-SGN

    Thu Mar 05, 2020

    SGN-PHX

    Sat Mar 14, 2020

    1,279*USD
  10. Wichita (ICT) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ICT-SGN

    Fri May 22, 2020

    SGN-ICT

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    1,340*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Vietnam

Search Low Fare ANA Flights to Vietnam