Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - ITM

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    ITM - ORD

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    USD 898*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - ITM

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    ITM - ORD

    Thu Oct 17, 2019

    USD 994*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

  1. CHI-KIX

    Chicago to Osaka

    Thu Sep 12, 2019-

    Sat Sep 21, 2019

    USD 839*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Tuesday broken clouds
70°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
84°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
71°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday moderate rain
83°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday heavy intensity rain
72°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
80°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
87°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations