Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Osaka: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-ITM

    Mon Jun 22, 2020

    ITM-ORD

    Sat Sep 05, 2020

    1,548*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (KIX)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KIX

    Thu Sep 17, 2020

    KIX-ORD

    Mon Sep 28, 2020

    1,425*USD
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (ITM)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-ITM

    Tue May 19, 2020

    ITM-ORD

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    1,856*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (KIX) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Osaka (KIX) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Wednesday light rain
49°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday light rain
50°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday light snow
44°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Saturday overcast clouds
43°F Sat Feb 01, 2020
Sunday overcast clouds
46°F Sun Feb 02, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
49°F Mon Feb 03, 2020
Tuesday sky is clear
49°F Tue Feb 04, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations