Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Okinawa: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-OKA

    Thu Apr 16, 2020

    ORD-OKA

    Sat May 02, 2020

    971*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-OKA

    Sun Jan 26, 2020

    ORD-OKA

    Sun Feb 09, 2020

    1,017*USD
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-OKA

    Mon Nov 18, 2019

    ORD-OKA

    Tue Dec 03, 2019

    1,713*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-OKA

    Thu Dec 19, 2019

    ORD-OKA

    Sun Jan 05, 2020

    1,885*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-OKA

    Fri Dec 20, 2019

    ORD-OKA

    Sun Jan 05, 2020

    2,108*USD
  6. Chicago (ORD) to Okinawa (OKA)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-OKA

    Sat Dec 21, 2019

    ORD-OKA

    Mon Jan 06, 2020

    2,146*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Okinawa (OKA) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Okinawa (OKA) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Sunday moderate rain
88°F Sun Jul 21, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
83°F Mon Jul 22, 2019
Tuesday overcast clouds
82°F Tue Jul 23, 2019
Wednesday overcast clouds
83°F Wed Jul 24, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
83°F Thu Jul 25, 2019
Friday moderate rain
84°F Fri Jul 26, 2019
Saturday light rain
83°F Sat Jul 27, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations