Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Fri Jan 31, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    832*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Thu Feb 13, 2020

    1,085*USD
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Sun Feb 02, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Fri Feb 14, 2020

    1,382*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Fri May 22, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Sun Jun 14, 2020

    1,414*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Wednesday light rain
77°F Wed Oct 23, 2019
Thursday light rain
90°F Thu Oct 24, 2019
Friday moderate rain
88°F Fri Oct 25, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
88°F Sat Oct 26, 2019
Sunday heavy intensity rain
89°F Sun Oct 27, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
83°F Mon Oct 28, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
79°F Tue Oct 29, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations