Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - KUL

    Wed Oct 02, 2019

    KUL - ORD

    Tue Nov 19, 2019

    USD 688*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - KUL

    Sun Dec 08, 2019

    KUL - ORD

    Tue Jan 21, 2020

    USD 985*
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - KUL

    Thu May 14, 2020

    KUL - ORD

    Tue Jun 02, 2020

    USD 1,116*
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD - KUL

    Tue Dec 24, 2019

    KUL - ORD

    Thu Jan 09, 2020

    USD 2,515*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

  1. ORD-KUL

    Chicago to Kuala Lumpur

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    USD 1,459*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. ORD-KUL

    Chicago to Kuala Lumpur

    Tue Jul 09, 2019-

    Sun Aug 04, 2019

    USD 1,898*

    Round trip | Economy

  3. ORD-KUL

    Chicago to Kuala Lumpur

    Sun Jul 07, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    USD 2,442*

    Round trip | Economy

  4. ORD-KUL

    Chicago to Kuala Lumpur

    Fri Jul 05, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    USD 2,545*

    Round trip | Economy

  5. ORD-KUL

    Chicago to Kuala Lumpur

    Sat Jul 06, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    USD 2,834*

    Round trip | Economy

  6. ORD-KUL

    Chicago to Kuala Lumpur

    Mon Jul 08, 2019-

    Tue Aug 20, 2019

    USD 3,368*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Tuesday moderate rain
85°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday light rain
90°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday moderate rain
77°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday light rain
89°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
90°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday light rain
89°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday light rain
91°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations