Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Tue May 12, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Wed Aug 26, 2020

    744*USD
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Tue Jun 09, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Tue Jun 23, 2020

    757*USD
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Mon May 11, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Fri Aug 21, 2020

    1,207*USD
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Tue Jun 16, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Tue Jun 23, 2020

    1,489*USD
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-KUL

    Wed Jun 03, 2020

    KUL-ORD

    Sun Aug 23, 2020

    2,540*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Saturday light rain
80°F Sat Jan 25, 2020
Sunday moderate rain
90°F Sun Jan 26, 2020
Monday heavy intensity rain
82°F Mon Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday moderate rain
86°F Tue Jan 28, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
84°F Wed Jan 29, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
85°F Thu Jan 30, 2020
Friday overcast clouds
88°F Fri Jan 31, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations