Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

ANA-CarePromise EN

Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Top Deals

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Travel from Chicago to Ho Chi Minh City: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Fri Jan 15, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Sun Mar 07, 2021

    709USD*
  2. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Tue Jan 12, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Tue Jan 19, 2021

    712USD*
  3. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Sun Feb 21, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Sun Feb 28, 2021

    712USD*
  4. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Sat Feb 20, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Sat Feb 27, 2021

    712USD*
  5. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Thu Mar 04, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Thu Mar 11, 2021

    712USD*
  6. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Wed Jan 20, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Wed Jan 27, 2021

    712USD*
  7. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Mon Jan 25, 2021

    712USD*
  8. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Sun Jan 17, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Sun Jan 24, 2021

    712USD*
  9. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Mon Jan 11, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Mon Jan 18, 2021

    712USD*
  10. Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-SGN

    Sun Jan 10, 2021

    SGN-ORD

    Sun Jan 17, 2021

    712USD*

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Tuesday light rain
88°F Tue Sep 22, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
91°F Wed Sep 23, 2020
Thursday moderate rain
89°F Thu Sep 24, 2020
Friday moderate rain
90°F Fri Sep 25, 2020
Saturday moderate rain
80°F Sat Sep 26, 2020
Sunday heavy intensity rain
85°F Sun Sep 27, 2020
Monday moderate rain
77°F Mon Sep 28, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations