Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Chicago to Hiroshima: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Chicago (ORD) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    ORD-HIJ

    Sun Jan 12, 2020

    ORD-HIJ

    Sat Jan 25, 2020

    1,119*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Chicago (ORD) to Hiroshima (HIJ) Top Deals

  1. ORD-HIJ

    Chicago to Hiroshima

    Mon Sep 09, 2019-

    Fri Sep 13, 2019

    1,331*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. ORD-HIJ

    Chicago to Hiroshima

    Sun Sep 08, 2019-

    Fri Sep 13, 2019

    1,381*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. ORD-HIJ

    Chicago to Hiroshima

    Sat Sep 07, 2019-

    Fri Sep 13, 2019

    1,731*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Sunday light rain
82°F Sun Aug 18, 2019
Monday moderate rain
84°F Mon Aug 19, 2019
Tuesday heavy intensity rain
76°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
78°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
84°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday moderate rain
78°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday broken clouds
81°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations