Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Chicago (ORD) to Hiroshima (HIJ) Top Deals

  1. ORD-HIJ

    Chicago to Hiroshima

    Tue Aug 13, 2019-

    Thu Sep 19, 2019

    USD 907*

    Round trip | Economy

  2. ORD-HIJ

    Chicago to Hiroshima

    Wed Aug 14, 2019-

    Wed Sep 18, 2019

    USD 909*

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Chicago (ORD) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Find Chicago (ORD) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Weather in Chicago

Tuesday broken clouds
75°F Tue Jun 25, 2019
Wednesday moderate rain
76°F Wed Jun 26, 2019
Thursday heavy intensity rain
66°F Thu Jun 27, 2019
Friday heavy intensity rain
77°F Fri Jun 28, 2019
Saturday very heavy rain
68°F Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sunday moderate rain
70°F Sun Jun 30, 2019
Monday overcast clouds
79°F Mon Jul 01, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations