Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Phnom Penh: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (JFK) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-PNH

    Wed Feb 26, 2020

    JFK-PNH

    Mon Mar 09, 2020

    527*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Phnom Penh (PNH)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-PNH

    Wed Jan 08, 2020

    JFK-PNH

    Mon Jan 20, 2020

    527*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Phnom Penh (PNH) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Phnom Penh (PNH) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Sunday light rain
79°F Sun Sep 15, 2019
Monday heavy intensity rain
80°F Mon Sep 16, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
85°F Tue Sep 17, 2019
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
79°F Wed Sep 18, 2019
Thursday light rain
79°F Thu Sep 19, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
80°F Fri Sep 20, 2019
Saturday moderate rain
83°F Sat Sep 21, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations