Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from New York to Hiroshima: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HIJ

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    HIJ-JFK

    Sun Jan 03, 2021

    1,799*USD
  2. New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HIJ

    Sun Dec 27, 2020

    HIJ-JFK

    Sat Jan 02, 2021

    1,799*USD
  3. New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HIJ

    Fri Jul 10, 2020

    HIJ-JFK

    Fri Jul 24, 2020

    1,897*USD
  4. New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HIJ

    Sat Dec 26, 2020

    HIJ-JFK

    Sat Jan 02, 2021

    1,899*USD
  5. New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    JFK-HIJ

    Fri Dec 25, 2020

    HIJ-JFK

    Sat Jan 02, 2021

    1,899*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Find New York (JFK) to Hiroshima (HIJ) ANA Flights

Weather in New York

Saturday few clouds
41°F Sat Jan 18, 2020
Sunday light rain
45°F Sun Jan 19, 2020
Monday overcast clouds
45°F Mon Jan 20, 2020
Tuesday sky is clear
47°F Tue Jan 21, 2020
Wednesday heavy intensity rain
49°F Wed Jan 22, 2020
Thursday heavy intensity rain
47°F Thu Jan 23, 2020
Friday light rain
53°F Fri Jan 24, 2020
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations