Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Takamatsu: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Takamatsu (TAK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-TAK

    Sat May 23, 2020

    LAX-TAK

    Tue Jun 02, 2020

    896*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Takamatsu (TAK)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-TAK

    Sat May 30, 2020

    LAX-TAK

    Sun Jun 07, 2020

    946*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Takamatsu (TAK) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Takamatsu (TAK) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Sunday broken clouds
87°F Sun Aug 18, 2019
Monday light rain
80°F Mon Aug 19, 2019
Tuesday light rain
78°F Tue Aug 20, 2019
Wednesday light rain
83°F Wed Aug 21, 2019
Thursday light rain
83°F Thu Aug 22, 2019
Friday moderate rain
84°F Fri Aug 23, 2019
Saturday light rain
82°F Sat Aug 24, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations