Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Travel from Los Angeles to Osaka (Kobe): Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-UKB

    Tue Apr 21, 2020

    LAX-UKB

    Tue May 12, 2020

    496*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-UKB

    Mon Apr 27, 2020

    LAX-UKB

    Thu May 07, 2020

    499*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-UKB

    Thu Jun 18, 2020

    LAX-UKB

    Sun Jul 12, 2020

    1,114*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB) Top Deals

  1. LAX-UKB

    Los Angeles to Osaka (Kobe)

    Wed Sep 25, 2019-

    Tue Oct 01, 2019

    496*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  2. LAX-UKB

    Los Angeles to Osaka (Kobe)

    Tue Oct 22, 2019-

    Wed Nov 06, 2019

    496*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  3. LAX-UKB

    Los Angeles to Osaka (Kobe)

    Wed Sep 25, 2019-

    Mon Sep 30, 2019

    501*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  4. LAX-UKB

    Los Angeles to Osaka (Kobe)

    Tue Oct 22, 2019-

    Sat Nov 02, 2019

    546*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  5. LAX-UKB

    Los Angeles to Osaka (Kobe)

    Wed Oct 02, 2019-

    Thu Oct 24, 2019

    632*USD

    Round trip | Economy

  6. LAX-UKB

    Los Angeles to Osaka (Kobe)

    Tue Oct 22, 2019-

    Wed Oct 30, 2019

    632*USD

    Round trip | Economy

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Osaka (Kobe) (UKB) ANA Flights

More Flight Destinations