Skip to main content
Select journey type

cmp-travelers-helptext

Discover Tohoku Sweepstakes

Travel from Los Angeles to Kitakyushu: Get Low Fare Tickets

  1. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kitakyushu (KKJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KKJ

    Sat Apr 11, 2020

    KKJ-LAX

    Mon Apr 20, 2020

    1,491*USD
  2. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kitakyushu (KKJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KKJ

    Sat Apr 11, 2020

    KKJ-LAX

    Sun Apr 19, 2020

    1,491*USD
  3. Los Angeles (LAX) to Kitakyushu (KKJ)

    Round trip | Economy
    LAX-KKJ

    Fri Apr 10, 2020

    KKJ-LAX

    Mon Apr 20, 2020

    1,646*USD

*Prices have been available for round trip flights within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Additional baggage fees and fees for other optional services may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Kitakyushu (KKJ) ANA Flights

Find Los Angeles (LAX) to Kitakyushu (KKJ) ANA Flights

Weather in Los Angeles

Thursday sky is clear
52°F Thu Dec 12, 2019
Friday overcast clouds
51°F Fri Dec 13, 2019
Saturday light rain
55°F Sat Dec 14, 2019
Sunday overcast clouds
50°F Sun Dec 15, 2019
Monday few clouds
57°F Mon Dec 16, 2019
Tuesday moderate rain
60°F Tue Dec 17, 2019
Wednesday light rain
58°F Wed Dec 18, 2019
Powered by : OpenWeatherMap.org

More Flight Destinations